STATE LINE HORSEMAN'S
ASSOCIATION

Member Alabama Open Horseman's Association

 

 


 

 

Officers

President:
  Leah Webb 334-468-3626
Vice President:
  Shelbey Lauren 706-615-8068
Treasurer
  Jaime Tillman

 

Member Clubs

C Bar W Club
Twin Cities Arena
3940 US Hwy 431, Phenix City, AL

Diamond H Club
796 HS Crowder Rd, Warm Springs, GA

W5 Saddle Club
Twin Cities Arena
3940 US Hwy 431, Phenix City, AL


Follow us on:
Facebook @ 2019 State Line Horseman's Association
Instagram @StatelineHorsemansAssociation


2019 SHOW SCHEDULE

DATE
Club
TIME
Jan 26
W5 Saddle Club - Twin Cities Arena
2:00 EDT / 1:00 CDT
Feb 16
Diamond H Club - Diamond H Arena
2:00 EDT / 1:00 CDT
Mar 23
C Bar W Club- Twin Cities Arena
*added obstacle course classes
12:00 EDT / 11:00 CDT
Apr 20
W5 Saddle Club - Twin Cities Arena
DOUBLE JUDGED
2:00 EDT / 1:00 CDT
May 4
Diamond H Club - Diamond H Arena
2:00 EDT / 1:00 CDT
May 25
C Bar W Club - Twin Cities Arena
*added obstacle course classes
12:00 EDT / 11:00 CDT
June 22
Diamond H Club - Diamond H Arena
DOUBLE JUDGED
2:00 EDT / 1:00 CDT
Jul 13
C Bar W Club - Twin Cities Arena
*added obstacle course classes
12:00 EDT / 11:00 CDT
July 27
Diamond H Club - Diamond H Arena
DOUBLE JUDGE
2:00 EDT / 1:00 CDT
Aug 10
W5 Saddle Club - Twin Cities Arena
DOUBLE JUDGED
2:00 EDT / 1:00 CDT
Aug 24
W5 Saddle Club - Twin Cities Arena
2:00 EDT / 1:00 CDT
Oct 30 - Sep 1
AOHA State Show

State Show eligibility = 8 shows